Weekly Post

10/11/16

I had initially thought of asking Finlay to accompany me on piano for Don’t Know Why, but Daniel has offered to accompany me instead. I’d still like the opportunity to perform with Finlay so I’ve asked him to accompany me on Half the World Away, which he has agreed to.

Bobby and I have been practicing Jolene aswell. The practice of this song is going well but the only thing that we need to work on is the timing. It’s quite a fast-paced song but that’s not too much of a problem. I also feel like my lack of confidence is holding me back a bit aswell.. But I’ve been assured that I’m singing well.

Leave a Reply

