Weekly Post

24/11/16

So this week there has been a major change of plan. Neither Daniel or Finlay have practiced the pieces I gave them, so I’ve had to ask Carol to fill both of their places. It’s not a huge issue since Carol knows Don’t Know Why and it seems like she can get through Half the World Away easy enough.

Again, Bobby and I have had some practice of Jolene but the timing still needs to be fixed. Maybe it’s just me being nitpicky but I get thrown off really easily.

We did some recording stuff aswell this week, although I didn’t really help much with the setting up of equipment. I learnt some computery stuff as Bobby was showing me how to work Pro Tools.

^^;;;

Leave a Reply

