Weekly Post

21/04/17

  • This week I uploaded several assignments and worksheets which I had mentioned in my planning stage report. In each post I wrote which core unit and outcome the piece of work is from and a sentence or two explaining why I had chosen to upload that piece of work and included an example photo plus a link to the original document.
  • I uploaded an original composition as proof that I am able to create and compose an original piece of music.
  • I uploaded the Mozart submission as it relates to the music theory unit and the composition unit.
  • I have also tweaked my portfolio website to include different menus/sections in hopes of making it easier to navigate the site.
  • I had to consult several articles on how copyright works on Youtube and Soundcloud and also on how to use these two websites as well as WordPress.
Leave a Reply

