Worksheet

S.W.O.T. Analysis.

Core Unit: Working in the Creative Industries.

Outcome: Two – demonstrate a broad knowledge of the concepts of the commercial, legal and financial issues involved in employment in the Creative Industries.

                    Three – outline and develop a strategic plan for personal career development.

This S.W.O.T. analysis shows that I have taken into consideration my strengths and weaknesses which will be useful to me in my marketing strategy. The S.W.O.T. also demonstrates that I have done a self-assessment and self-evaluation which will help me with target and goal setting.

Screen Shot 2017-04-19 at 15.14.45

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lVTjJk09f3B7hGqthmYtGMg3wb8-UMNoWSsFDl-Dxz4/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

